Mr. Wade nominated Mrs. Snyder for Vice-President. Mr. Kunich seconded the motion.

Roll call vote. Ayes: Mrs. Snyder, Mrs. Coleman, Mr. Kunich, and Mr. Wade. Noes: Mr. Flood, Mr. Bryan, and Ms. Stevens. Motion carried.

Mr. Flood nominated Mr. Bryan for Treasurer. Ms. Stevens seconded the motion.

Roll call vote. Ayes: Mr. Flood, Mr. Bryan, and Ms. Stevens. Noes: Mrs. Snyder, Mrs. Coleman, Mr. Kunich, and Mr. Wade. Motion failed.

Mrs. Snyder nominated Mr. Wade for Treasurer. Mrs. Coleman passed the gavel and seconded the motion.

Roll call vote. Ayes: Mrs. Snyder, Mrs. Coleman, Mr. Kunich, and Mr. Wade. Noes: Mr. Flood, Mr. Bryan, and Ms. Stevens. Motion carried.

Mr. Kunich nominated Mr. Flood for Clerk. Ms. Stevens seconded the motion.

Roll call vote. Ayes: Mr. Flood, Mrs. Snyder, Mrs. Coleman, Mr. Bryan, Ms. Stevens, Mr. Kunich, and Mr. Wade. Noes: None. Unanimously approved.

Mr. Kunich nominated Ms. Busby for Board Secretary. Mr. Fl

t

Roll call vote. Ayes: Mr. Flood, Mrs. Snyder, Mrs. Coleman, Mr. Bryan, Ms. S . d p p

Mr. Bryan moved that the School Board approve Patrick Finnemore as the District representative for any Tax Incremental District (TID) Joint Review Boards for the upcoming year. Mrs. Snyder seconded the motion.

Roll call vote. Ayes: Mr. Flood, Mrs. Snyder, Mrs. Coleman, Mr. Bryan, Ms. Stevens, Mr. Kunich, and Mr. Wade. Noes: None. Unanimously approved.

Ms. Busby conducted a drawing of names for the new voting order. The voting order will be Mr. Kunich, Ms. Stevens, Mr. Flood, Mr. Bryan, Mrs. Snyder, Mr. Wade, and Mrs. Coleman.

Mr. Flood moved that the School Board authorize the President's signature to appear on all checks as the third signature with the Clerk and Treasurer and authorize the use of facsimile signatures of the President, Clerk and Treasurer on all checks. Mrs. Snyder seconded the motion.

Roll call vote. Ayes: Mr. Flood, Mrs. Snyder, Mrs. Coleman, Mr. Bryan, Ms. Stevens, Mr. Kunich, and Mr. Wade. Noes: None. Unanimously approved.

Ms. Stevens moved to adjourn the meeting. Mr. Bryan seconded the motion. Unanimously approved.

Meeting adjourned at 6:47 P.M.

Stacy Schroeder Busby School Board Secretary